​

Educational Video Challenge 

EDIT 2018

​

 from Nov. 21st

to Nov. 29th

​

submission until 

Nov. 25th midnight 

EDIT 2018 starting soon! 

​

The EDIT 2018 keyword announcement video will be published here as a „riddle“ (Rätsel) on coming Wednesday, November 21st, at 11:00 GMT, 12:00 CET, 13:00 EET! Be here! 

What is EDIT? 

  • 12 higher education institutions 
  • 11 countries 
  • teacher education and other students produce educational videos (focus on instructional videos for pedagogical use) in a "Hackathon style" event 
  • open to students from higher education institutions (focus on teacher education) 
  • 4 days production time 
  • a lot of fun 
  • a lot of learning 
  • great videos 
  • and nice prices 

Join the EDIT experience - take part! 

Sponsored by: